Tu sei qui

Contatti - GPP

  • Riccardo Rifici

responsabile sezione certificazione ambientale e GPP
rifici.riccardo@minambiente.it
0657225136

  • Maria Teresa Del Vecchio

supporto amministrativo
delvecchio.mariateresa@minambiente.it
0657225118

  • Alessandra Mascioli

supporto tecnico
mascioli.alessandra@minambiente.it
0657225142

  • Sergio Saporetti

supporto tecnico 
saporetti.sergio@minambiente.it
0657225123

  • Michela Esposito

Supporto tecnico
esposito.michela@minambiente.it
0657225186

  • Rosalba Montani

Supporto Tecnico
montani.rosalba@minambiente.it
0657225156

  • Eliana Caramelli

Supporto Tecnico
Caramelli.eliana@minambiente.it
0657225185